Above the Clouds

AND YOUR SEARCH STOPS HERE.

 Food Industry, Manufacturing

 Accounting, HealthCare and IT

Restaurant Supervision and Management

Chefs at all levels

Hotel Management , IT, Accounting

Executive Search at all levels

ABOUT US

The People Behind the Search

Since 1982, Jack Gerald has been the hospitality industry’s first choice for management staffing and placement services.

 

We are specialists in restaurant and hospitality recruitment, having dedicated over 30 years to connecting thousands of talented managers for placement with select employers nationwide. We provide employment searches for all food service categories including:

  • Catering

  • Family Dining

  • Quick Casual

  • Hotels

  • Fast Food

  • Full Service

  • Country Clubs

  • Upscale Casual

  • Contract Feeding

  • Fine Dining

  • Casinos

 

Whether you are a candidate seeking a career opportunity, or a company seeking a “star” candidate, contact us today to find out how we can help you. Our experienced team is waiting to hear from you!

Gerald "Gary" Odachowski
President/CEO
gary@jackgerald.com
Andrew Odachowski
VP of Operations
andrew@jackgerald.com
Jason Funderburk
Regional VP
jason@jackgerald.com
Cindy Cohen Sigl
Regional VP
cindy@jackgerald.com
Lindsay Holler
District Manager of Recruitment
lindsay@jackgerald.com
John Moore
Management Recruitment Specialist
john@jackgerald.com
Anna Holland
Management Recruitment Specialist
anna@jackgerald.com
 
Derek Ninnerman
Management Recruitment Specialist
derek@jackgerald.com
 

CONTACT US

Over the phone or online 

(800) 811-1417          gary@jackgerald.com

If you're talented and looking for a job, contact us here:
If you're looking for talent, contact us here:
 

© 2017 Jack Gerald Inc.

gary@jackgerald.com |   Headquarters - 55 Sowell St, Charleston, SC 29464